HOMEPostContact Us
Posted March 13. 2018 5:35PM

'Thomas Holland in the Realm of the Ogres' by K. M. Doherty wins Writer's Digest first prize

Click headline or here to open angled item
​Fans of Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings are familiar with the works of K. M. Doherty, whose definitive work "Thomas Holland in the Realm of the Ogres" recently won first place in the Writer’s Digest 2017 International Book Awards in the middle-grade/young adult category. The award, book and author will be featured in the upcoming March/April 2018 issue of Writer’s Digest magazine.


1000,1037